| India off-campus, Analyst Trainee track for three-year degrees | Apply by Sep 14, as shown on the official GenC page when we checked it on 11 September 2026 | Not published; assessments are single-attempt and scheduled by invitation after screening | Official source The only live official deadline we found in the 2026-27 window. Registration runs through the Superset listing linked from the GenC program page. Open to 2025 and 2026 graduates of three-year full-time degrees. Source: Cognizant Careers India, GenC program page |
| India campus, 2027 batch (GenC, GenC Pro, GenC Next, Ace Team, NPN AI & Analytics) | No deadline is published on the official Superset listings as of 11 September 2026; colleges receive drive links through placement officers | Not published | Official source Cognizant has published no 2027-batch dates, and we will not invent one. The prep-site "priority deadlines" circulating for this cycle have no official source. Based on how previous cycles ran, expect registration and the three online assessments somewhere in the second half of the year with interviews and Letters of Intent following, but treat that as a pattern rather than a schedule and watch your placement cell. Source: Cognizant on Superset, GenC 2027 listing, which carries no dates |
| India campus, 2025 batch: the official tentative calendar | Registration 30 September to 8 October 2024 | Communication 14 or 15 October; aptitude 18 or 19 October; technical 21 or 22 October 2024, with interview dates communicated later | Official source Cognizant’s own brochure. Dated to the 2025 batch, but the only official statement of how the campus cycle is sequenced: registration over about a week, then the three assessments spread across roughly eight days, with a few days between each sitting. Source: Cognizant "Campus hiring 2025" brochure hosted by IKG Punjab Technical University |
| India campus, 2026 batch: one candidate’s actual dates | Not stated in the account | Communication 19 November 2025; aptitude on the Aon platform 21 November 2025; technical in Mettl’s browser 28 January 2026; interview 31 January 2026 | Single source One 2026-cycle candidate’s cadence at a large private university, useful for the shape rather than the dates: the communication and aptitude tests two days apart in November, then a two-month gap before the technical assessment and the interview in late January, and the Letter of Intent about three and a half months after the first assessment. Other campuses ran different slots. Source: A 2026-cycle GenC candidate write-up |
| Cybersecurity campus hiring, 2025 cycle | Not stated in the letter | Hiring started March 2025 | Official source Shows that Cognizant runs separate specialization tracks outside the main autumn campus season. We found no 2026 or 2027 edition of this track. Source: Cognizant cybersecurity campus hiring 2025 letter hosted by IKG Punjab Technical University |
| ANZ Graduate Program (Australia) | Applications open in February and June each year | An online assessment follows the application, before the HR screening call | Official source Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide and Perth, for final-semester students or graduates within two years who are Australian or New Zealand citizens or Australian permanent residents. The stages are application, online assessment, HR screening call, case interviews for the consulting stream only, a business interview, then the offer. Cognizant does not name the vendor of that online assessment, so we cannot tell you what it contains. Source: Cognizant Careers APJ, ANZ Graduate Program |
| US early careers, 2026-27 | The Fusion 2026 cohort had closed and the 2027 cohort was not yet open when we checked on 11 September 2026 | A recruiter call, then hiring-manager interviews, with technical assessments for some roles | Official source Fusion is a nine-week summer internship for rising seniors with permanent work authorization. No assessment vendor is named on any Cognizant US page. Cognizant said in July 2026 that it is on track to hire 1,500 US college graduates in 2026. Source: Cognizant Careers US, Fusion internship |
| UK and Ireland, EMEA | Not established | Not established | No evidence found The UK and Ireland early-talent page routes graduates to a Connectr platform that returned no readable content, and every UK job-board listing we tried was blocked. The EMEA Graduate Program page describes service lines and offers STAR interview guidance but lists no assessment stages, vendor or deadlines. We state no UK, Irish or EMEA stage list, vendor, video interview or assessment center, because we could not read a single source that establishes one. Source: Scope of the evidence reviewed September 2026 |